All Sales Run From 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sat, May 30, 2015 CRANBERRY/ZELIENOPLE, PA 16063
137 BRIAR HILL RD
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Route 19, Zehner School Rd., RIGHT Briar Hill



Sun, May 31, 2015 RACCOON TWP, PA 15001
1208 STATE RTE. 18
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Rte. 376-W, Aliquippa Exit, LEFT Green Garden, LEFT Rte. 18 (1.1 miles from exit) (NO PARKING ON ROAD - PARK IN RACCOON TWP MUNICIPAL PARKING LOT)(MUST REMOVE SHOES)



Sat, Jun 06, 2015 EDGEWOOD, PA 15218
149 LLOYD AVE.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Parkway East, Edgewood/Swissville, S. Braddock/Edgewood, RT Lloyd



Sat, Jun 06, 2015 GIBSONIA, PA 15044
HEIGHTS DR CANCELLED
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
SALE CANCELLED - TO BE RESCHEDULED



Sun, Jun 07, 2015 PT BREEZE, PA 15206
543 HASTINGS ST.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Forward, Shady, Hastings



Sat, Jun 13, 2015 BRADFORD WOODS, PA 15015
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jun 27, 2015 SQUIRREL HILL, PA 15217
BEECHWOOD BLVD.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jul 05, 2015 GIBSONIA, PA 15044
LUKE COURT
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jul 11, 2015 WEXFORD, PA 15090
TIMBERGLEN DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jul 18, 2015 OAKDALE, PA 15071
HASTINGS
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Aug 29, 2015 SQUIRREL HILL, PA 15217
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come




© 2015 Jaye Wilkinson & Associates