All Sales Run From 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sun, Aug 02, 2015 CRANBERRY/FREEDOM, PA
FOUND - LOST GIFT CARDS
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
FOUND ON AUGUST 2 - CARRIAGE DR - FREEDOM PA SALE - SEVERAL GIFT CARDS. CALL JAYE AT: 724-728-9988



Sat, Aug 29, 2015 HIGHLAND PARK, PA 15206
5700 BUNKER HILL ST.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Route 8/Washington Blvd., LT Wild Pl., RT Hill Rd., LT Bunker Hill (SEE JJW ATTENDANT AT ENTRANCE)



Sun, Aug 30, 2015 OAKLAND, PA 15213
144 N. DITHRIDGE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Fifth Ave., N. Dithridge. See JJW attendant at door to gain admittance to the Penthouse



Sat, Sep 05, 2015 SHADYSIDE, PA 15232
834 AMBERSON AVE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Fifth Ave., Amberson



Sun, Sep 06, 2015 BUTLER, PA 16001
164 HEATHER DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
I-79, Evans City Exit, Rt. off exit, RT. 68, RT Benbrook/Meridian, LT Heather



Sat, Sep 12, 2015 ECONOMY, PA 15005
HEATH DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Sep 19, 2015 GIBSONIA, PA 15044
LEAH COURT
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Route 8, E. Hardies, LT Middle, RT Steeplechase, RT Woodlands, LT Leah



Sun, Sep 20, 2015 PENN HILLS, PA 15235
NELBON AVE.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Beulah, Nelbon



Sat, Sep 26, 2015 to
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
BADEN, PA 15005
CONWAY WALLROSE RD.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Oct 03, 2015 WEXFORD, PA 15090
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Oct 04, 2015 CANONSBURG, PA 15317
(SOUTH POINTE)
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Oct 10, 2015 BEAVER, PA 15009
WISHART DR/BRIGHTON TWP.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Oct 24, 2015 O'HARA TWP., PA 15238
COLQUITT
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come




© 2015 Jaye Wilkinson & Associates