All Sales Run From 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sat, Sep 03, 2016 WEXFORD, PA 15090
201 EDELWEISS
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Route 19 South, LEFT Reichold, LEFT Breckenridge, LEFT Edelweiss



Sat, Sep 10, 2016 O'HARA TWP., PA 15215
189 WOODSHIRE RD.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Fox Chapel Rd., Delafield, LEFT Eton, LEFT Woodshire



Sun, Sep 11, 2016 MCCANDLESS, PA 15237
BRITTANY PL.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Sep 17, 2016 VALENCIA, PA 16059
ELOQUENT LANE (ADAMS CROSSING)
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Sep 25, 2016 MCCANDLESS, PA 15237
CENTER OAK DR
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Fri, Sep 30, 2016 to
Sat, Oct 01, 2016
WEXFORD, PA 15090
WILLOW OAK DR
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
TWO DAY SALE - FRIDAY 1:00p - 8:00p & SATURDAY 7:30a-3:00p



Sat, Oct 01, 2016 MT. LEBANON, PA
PIN OAK
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Oct 08, 2016 to
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
PROSPECT, PA 16052
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Oct 15, 2016 CORAOPOLIS, PA 15108
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come




© 2016 Jaye Wilkinson & Associates