All Sales Run From 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sat, Jun 25, 2016 GIBSONIA, PA 15044
143 RANA LANE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Turnpike, Butler Exit, PA 8-North, LT Ewalt, LT Orchard Crest, RT Rana Lane



Sun, Jun 26, 2016 MT. LEBANON, PA 15243
1050 SUMMER PL.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Bower Hill, Greenhurst, Summer Pl. (NOTE: NO DIRECTIONAL SIGNS PERMITTED IN MT. LEBANON)



Sat, Jul 02, 2016 SHALER, PA 15209
18 BISMARK ST
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Rte. 28, Exit 3B, Millvale, Evergreen, RT Hiram, RT Mathilda becomes Bismark



Sun, Jul 03, 2016 SQ. HILL, PA 15217
5426 ALBEMARLE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Forbes, Albemarle



Sat, Jul 09, 2016 FRANKLIN PARK, PA 15237
ASHBURY LANE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jul 10, 2016 SQ. HILL, PA 15217
FERNWALD
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jul 16, 2016 CRANBERRY TWP., PA 16066
DAY STAR CT.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jul 16, 2016 CRANBERRY TWP, PA 16066
CALLERY RD.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jul 17, 2016 MT. LEBANON, PA 15216
NEWBURN DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer



Sat, Jul 23, 2016 SQ. HILL, PA 15217
BELLEROCK
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jul 24, 2016 SEWICKLEY, PA 15143
CYPRESS KNOLL (DIAMOND RUN)
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jul 30, 2016 FOX CHAPEL, PA 15238
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jul 31, 2016 MCCANDLESS TWP, PA 15237
PANNIER
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Aug 06, 2016 FRANKLIN PARK, PA 15237
KINGRIDGE CIRCLE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Aug 07, 2016 WEXFORD, PA 15090
Address to come
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Aug 21, 2016 BRADFORDWOODS, PA 15015
BUTTERMILK LANE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Rte. 19, Bradford Rd., LEFT Forest, LEFT Sky Oak, RT Buttermilk Lane




© 2016 Jaye Wilkinson & Associates