All Sales Run From 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sat, Apr 30, 2016 FOREST HILLS, PA
302 NEWPORT
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Parkway East, Exit 78-A, Ardmore Blvd., LEFT Newport



Sat, May 14, 2016 SHADYSIDE, PA 15206
363 S. HIGHLAND AVE. (THE HIGHLANDER)
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Fifth Avenue, South Highland (See JJW Attendant for escort to the Condo)



Sun, May 15, 2016 SHADYSIDE, PA 15232
580 MOORHEAD PL.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
Fifth Ave., S. Aiken, Ellsworth, Moorhead Pl.



Sat, May 21, 2016 SQ. HILL, PA 15217
WESTLAND DR
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, May 22, 2016 SQ HILL, PA 15217
LANDVIEW RD
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, May 28, 2016 WEXFORD, PA 15090
CLUBHOUSE DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
I-79, Wexford Exit, Rte. 910-E, RT Brandt School, RT Clubhouse Dr.



Sat, Jun 04, 2016 ALLISON PARK, PA 15101
SADDLE DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jun 05, 2016 OHIO TWP., PA 15237
COBBLESTONE DR.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sat, Jun 11, 2016 VALENCIA, PA
SENATE CT.
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come



Sun, Jun 12, 2016 SQ. HILL, PA 15217
UNGER LANE
Click below for more information:
On Screen            On Printer
to come




© 2016 Jaye Wilkinson & Associates